Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Inside Out
16 décembre 2010

My cookies (english version)

As I am absolutely brilliant super nice, I give you my recipe for cookies!

for ingredients, you will need;

   
* 1 egg
   
* 75 g sugar
   
* 100 g brown sugar
   
* 1 pinch of salt
   
* 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
   
* 100 g butter
   
* 300 g flour
   
* 1 teaspoon baking powder
   
* 150 g chocolate chips

How to do;

Prepare the ingredients (yeah, it's easier than running around).

In a jar (my god, I sound like my grandmother> <) mix the butter (room temperature) with sugar and brown sugar. You should have a crumbly dough.

Add egg, vanilla and a pinch of salt, and mix. (seeing that you don't want to eat it, I know, but wait!)

Add chocolate and baking powder, and as usually, mix. (you'll have arm pain after this recipe, I know > <)

Finally add the flour and mix. and then TADAAAAAAAAAM! magic! it makes the really good cookie dough! But let me warn you, if you "taste" too much you'll have stomach ache! ^ ^

Take the kooking paper and use it to wrap the dough and shape into a sausage. This "sausage" should be closed because it take at least 2 hours in fridge to be cold enough to cut it easily, the dough does not dry out during this time!

Once the dough rested, cut into 5mm-1cm slices and arrange on parchment paper. Bake at 180-200 degrees, until edges are golden.

Publicité
Commentaires
Inside Out
Publicité
Archives
Publicité